Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Indian Astrology 2013 Horoscope

Indian Astrology 2013 is your generalized prediction for the year 2013. It will tell what the year 2013 is bringing for you. This is developed using the concepts of Hindu or Vedic Astrology. All you need is to click on your zodiac sign. These predictions are based on your Moon sign. Indian Astrology 2013 will give you an insight of the upcoming events in the year 2013. So, don’t miss the chance and find what the year 2013 has got for you. All you need is to click on your zodiac sign mentioned below:
  1. Aries 2013 Horoscope
  2. Taurus 2013 Horoscope
  3. Gemini 2013 Horoscope
  4. Cancer 2013 Horoscope
  5. Leo 2013 Horoscope
  6. Virgo 2013 Horoscope
  7. Libra 2013 Horoscope
  8. Scorpio 2013 Horoscope
  9. Sagittarius 2013 Horoscope
  10. Capricorn 2013 Horoscope
  11. Aquarius 2013 Horoscope
  12. Pisces 2013 Horoscope
Check out your 2013 Horoscope here.

Indian Astrology 2013 is the hard endeavor of AstroSage’s proficient astrologers. Our astrologers have developed Indian Astrology 2013 horoscope after an in-depth research on the planetary position of the year 2013 for each zodiac sign. Zodiac sign of a person is decided by the day and time of the birth of a person. Prediction for a zodiac sign will be a generalized prediction for all the people coming under that particular zodiac sign.

As the name suggests, Indian Astrology 2013 will predict your future from the norms of Indian Astrology or Vedic Astrology. You may also call it Hindu Astrology or Jyotisha in Sanskrit. Don’t go on the literal meaning of the name Indian Astrology 2013. Here, you will find your horoscope for the year 2013 from the predictions made by Indian Astrologers.

Indian Astrology is the most detailed form of all the astrologies present in the world, as it uses many systems, like lunar mansions that are also known as Nakshatras in Sanskrit.

Astrology is the most important part of the lives of Hindus. In Hindu culture, when a baby is born, he is named by consulting the concepts of astrology for that child as per his birth details. A complete birth chart is made for that child to help him understand the concept of pious and impious time throughout his whole life.

As per Indian Astrology, each zodiac consists of a body part. See the following table:

Sign Part of Body
Meṣha (Aries) head
Vṛiṣhabha (Taurus) mouth
Mithuna (Gemini) arms
Karka (Cancer) two sides
Siṃha (Leo) heart
Kanyā (Virgo) digestive system
Tula (Libra) umbilical area
Vṛiśhchika (Scorpio) generative organs
Dhanus (Sagittarius) thighs
Makara (Capricorn) knees
Kumbha (Aquarius) lower part of legs
Meena (Pisces) feet

Similarly, there are many other aspects of these zodiac signs. Planets as well as their houses and positions are considered to make out the prediction of a native. As there are nine planets – Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu, Sun and Moon. They keep on affecting people by coming in contact with above mentioned twelve zodiac signs. They have certain houses too. These entire factors combine together to form a prediction. Astrology is sub-divided into three sections and the prediction section is known as Hora. So, Indian Astrology 2013 is the part of Hora.

So, don’t miss the chance and get to know all about the year 2013 with Indian Astrology 2013. The unique part of Indian Astrology 2013 is that it also contains remedies to the problems predicted for the natives. With this, we wish you a very happy year 2013!

No comments: